Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Journalist

e. Dylan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. megan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Wesla English


Meteorologist

e. Wesla@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Wesla English 's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. Lorne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Jorden Puzzella


Content Strategist

e. Jorden@NowMediaGroup.ca

Jorden Puzzella's Stories




Sat
2℃


Sun
-1℃


Mon
2℃


Tue
3℃


Wed
4℃


Thu
2℃

Top Stories

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Follow Our RSS
Privacy Policy