Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. megan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Gord Goble


Photo Journalist

e. gord@pentictonnow.com

Gord Goble's Stories


Sbaerg


Communications Strategist

e. sbaerg@nowmediagroup.ca


Iain Burns


Managing Editor

e. Iain@NowMediaGroup.ca

Iain Burns's Stories


Emily Chartrand


Communications Strategist

e. echartrand@nowmediagroup.ca


Cheyanna Lorraine


Journalist

e. cdyck@nowmediagroup.com
p. 250.469.9626


Sarah Jones


Journalist

e. sjones@nowmediagroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Sarah Jones's Stories


Madison Gummow


Communications Strategist

e. mgummow@nowmediagroup.ca

Madison Gummow's Stories


Weather


Sat
27℃


Sun
23℃


Mon
18℃


Tue
17℃


Wed
17℃


Thu
16℃

Top Stories

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Follow Our RSS
Privacy Policy