Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Journalist

e. Dylan@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. mtrudeau@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Events, Multi-media Journalist, Music columnist

e. Savannah@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories


Stephanie Hilash


Journalist

e. Stephanie@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Stephanie Hilash's Stories


Karen Montgomery


Business & Brand Development

e. Karen@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Karen Montgomery's Stories


Brittany Kapsha


Social Strategist

e. brittany@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010

Brittany Kapsha's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Content Strategist

e. kayleigh@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Tamie Williams


Reporter

e. Tamie@NowMedia.com
p. 2504699626

Tamie Williams 's Stories


Wesla English


Meteorologist

e. Wesla@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Wesla English 's Stories


John Luke Kieper


Reporter

e. John@NowMedia.com
p. 250-469-9626

John Luke Kieper 's Stories


Alexa Anderson


Marketing Assistant

e. Alexa@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Jim Csek


e. Jim@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. Lorne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Dylan Tyre


Technical support & development

e. DylanT@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Ryan Lahay


Technical support & development

e. Ryan@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Brianne McKenzie


Sales

e. Brianne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Brock Raddatz


Sales

e. Brock@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Nikki Csek


Sales

e. Nikki@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Andrea Eichberger


Sales

e. Andrea@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Shannon MacNamara


Finance & Human Resources.

e. Shannon@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010


Sam Cullen


Technical support & development

e. SCullen@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Jason Strauss


Technical support & development

e. Jason@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Devin Chomyk


Technical support & development

e. Devin@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Sorcha Feeney


Technical support & development

e. Sorcha@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Ami Multerer


Content Strategist

e. ami@kelownanow.com

Ami Multerer's Stories


Weather


Thu
5℃


Fri
6℃


Sat
1℃


Sun
1℃


Mon
2℃


Tue
3℃




Top Stories

Our Latest Instagram Post

Our Latest Video

Upcoming Featured Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Add us to your Circles Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Start Pinning with us Follow Our RSS