Login / Register

Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.



OR


Register

Privacy Policy

Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Cami Hill


Photographer/Promotions

e. cami@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Cami Hill's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Reporter

e. dylan@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Erika Lipsett


Content Strategist

e. erika@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Erika Lipsett's Stories


JA Csek


Chief Operations Officer

e. jim@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

JA Csek's Stories


Josh Duncan


Reporter

e. josh@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Laurence Watt


Reporter

e. laurence@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Laurence Watt's Stories


Liz Hostland


Reporter

e. liz@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Liz Hostland 's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. lorne@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Sam Hill


Director of Brand & Marketing

e. shill@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sam Hill's Stories


Sarah Lauzé


Content Strategist

e. sarah@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sarah Lauzé's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Promotions, Events, and Photography

e. savannah@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories

Kelowna Now Background