Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Journalist

e. Dylan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. megan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Wesla English


Meteorologist

e. Wesla@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Wesla English 's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. Lorne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Iain Burns


Journalist

e. Iain@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 1.250.469.9626

Iain Burns's Stories


Jorden Puzzella


Content Strategist

e. Jorden@NowMediaGroup.ca

Jorden Puzzella's Stories


Doortje Geelkerken


Content Strategist

e. DGeelkerken@NowMediaGroup.ca

Doortje Geelkerken's Stories




Tue
23℃


Wed
19℃


Thu
16℃


Fri
17℃


Sat
16℃


Sun
18℃

Top Stories

Privacy Policy