Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Cheyanna Lorraine


Journalist

e. CDyck@NowMediaGroup.com
p. 250.469.9626

Cheyanna Lorraine's Stories


Sydney Baerg


Communications Strategist

e. SBaerg@NowMediaGroup.ca


Lauren Frost


Content Strategist

e. LFrost@NowMediaGroup.ca

Lauren Frost's Stories


Sophie Avery


Marketing Coordinator & Digital Marketing Assistant

e. SAvery@NowMediaGroup.ca

Sophie Avery's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. Megan@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Corvin Vaski


Reporter

e. CVaski@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Gord Goble


Photo Journalist

e. Gord@PentictonNow.com

Gord Goble's Stories


Iain Burns


Managing Editor

e. Iain@NowMediaGroup.ca
p. 250.469.9626

Iain Burns's Stories



weather-icon
Fri
1℃

weather-icon
Sat
-2℃

weather-icon
Sun
1℃

weather-icon
Mon
2℃

weather-icon
Tue
2℃

weather-icon
Wed
2℃

current feed webcam icon

Recent Livestream




Top Stories

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Follow Our TikTok Feed Follow Our RSS Follow Our pinterest Feed
Follow Our Newsletter
Privacy Policy