Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Josh Duncan


News Director

e. Josh@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Journalist

e. Dylan@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Journalist

e. mtrudeau@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Multi-media Journalist

e. Savannah@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories


Karen Montgomery


NowMedia Operations Manager

e. Karen@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Karen Montgomery's Stories


Dayne Patterson


Reporter

e. Dayne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dayne Patterson's Stories


Brittany Kapsha


Social Strategist

e. brittany@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010

Brittany Kapsha's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Content Strategist

e. kayleigh@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


Kent Molgat


Journalist

e. Kent@KelownaNow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Kent Molgat's Stories


Nick Csek


Videographer

e. Nick@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Nick Csek's Stories


Wesla English


Meteorologist

e. Wesla@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Wesla English 's Stories


John Luke Kieper


Reporter

e. John@NowMedia.com
p. 250-469-9626

John Luke Kieper 's Stories


Alexa Anderson


Marketing Assistant

e. Alexa@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. Lorne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Dylan Tyre


Technical support & development

e. DylanT@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Ryan Lahay


Technical support & development

e. Ryan@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Brianne McKenzie


Sales

e. Brianne@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Nikki Csek


Sales

e. Nikki@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Andrea Eichberger


Sales

e. Andrea@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.469.9626


Shannon MacNamara


Finance & Human Resources.

e. Shannon@NowMediaInc.com
p. 250.862.8010


Sam Cullen


Technical support & development

e. SCullen@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Jason Strauss


Technical support & development

e. Jason@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Devin Chomyk


Technical support & development

e. Devin@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Sorcha Feeney


Technical support & development

e. Sorcha@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.866.862.8010


Iain Burns


Journalist

e. Iain@NowMediaInc.com
p. 1.250.469.9626

Iain Burns's Stories


Kayla Verigin


Administrative Assistant

e. admin@csekcreative.com
p. 250-862-8010

Kayla Verigin's Stories


Kayla Chang


NowMedia Admin

e. kayla@nowmediainc.com




Mon
18℃


Tue
23℃


Wed
23℃


Thu
24℃


Fri
21℃


Sat
24℃

Top Stories

Our Latest Video

Upcoming Featured Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Linkedin Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Follow Our RSS