Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy


Brittany Kapsha


Content Strategist

e. brittany@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Brittany Kapsha's Stories


Dylan McCullough


Reporter

e. dylan@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Dylan McCullough's Stories


Garry Astle


Content Strategist

e. garry@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Garry Astle's Stories


JA Csek


Chief Financial Officer

e. jim@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

JA Csek's Stories


Jennifer Brown


Content Strategist

e. jbrown@kelownanow.com

Jennifer Brown's Stories


Jessica Klymchuk


Staff Writer

e. jessica@kamloopsbcnow.com
p. 250-377-0188

Jessica Klymchuk's Stories


Josh Duncan


Reporter

e. josh@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Josh Duncan's Stories


Karen Montgomery


Content Strategist

e. karen@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Karen Montgomery's Stories


Kayleigh Zinger


Content Strategist

e. kayleigh@kelownanow.com
p. 250-469-9626

Kayleigh Zinger's Stories


Liz Brown


Reporter

e. liz@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Liz Brown 's Stories


Lorne White


Sports Journalist & Photography

e. lorne@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Lorne White's Stories


Megan Trudeau


Reporter

e. mtrudeau@kelownanow.com
p. 250.469.9626

Megan Trudeau's Stories


Sam Hill


Chief Operations Officer

e. shill@kelownanow.com
p. 250-862-8010

Sam Hill's Stories


Savannah Bagshaw


Promotions, Events, and Photography

e. savannah@kelownanow.com
p. 250.862.8010

Savannah Bagshaw's Stories


Weather


Sun
7℃


Mon
4℃


Tue
6℃


Wed
8℃


Thu
9℃


Fri
6℃




Top Stories

Our Latest Instagram Post

Our Latest Video

Our Latest In Focus

Upcoming Featured Events

Follow Us

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Add us to your Circles Follow us on Youtube Listen on Soundcloud Start Pinning with us Follow Our RSS
Kelowna Now Background