Login / Register

Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.



OR


Register

Privacy Policy

Account Login/Registration

Access KelownaNow using your Facebook account, or by entering your information below.


Facebook


OR


Register

Privacy Policy

Penticton Art Galleray presents: Degeneration

January 19 - January 21

Location: Penticton Art Gallery
Address: 199 Marina Way
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00 pm
Website: View Website

1969-12-31 19:00:00 1969-12-31 21:00:00 America/Vancouver Penticton Art Galleray presents: Degeneration Main Gallery Exhibition opening featuring the works of Lincoln Clarkes, Brad McMurray, and Alan Wood; recent donations to the Penticton Art Gallery Penticton Art Gallery events@kelownanow.com

Main Gallery Exhibition opening featuring the works of Lincoln Clarkes, Brad McMurray, and Alan Wood; recent donations to the Penticton Art Gallery's Permanent Collection. 7:00-9:00pm. Free event; all welcome. 

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 2 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 3 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 4 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 5 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 6 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 7 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 8 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 9 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 11 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 12 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 14 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 15 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 17 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 18 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 19 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 20 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 21 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 22 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 24 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 25 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 26 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 27 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 28 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 29 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 30 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 31 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 1 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 2 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 3 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 4 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 6 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 7 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 8 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 9 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 10 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 11 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 13 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 14 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 15 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 16 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 17 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 18 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 19 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 20 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 21 10:00 AM




 
comments

Comments

Search

I'm looking for an:

To:  

Add Event
 

Categories